

Schedule of Resignation of the Supervisory Board

15 May 2024

Name	Date of first appointment	Reappointment for consecutive term	End of current appointment
llona Haaijer	29 June 2020	2024 (second	2028
		term)	
Steen Riisgaard	12 May 2014	2024 (fourth term)	2026
Mathieu Vrijsen	6 May 2013	2023 (fourth term)	2025
Liz Doherty	22 May 2015	2023 (third term)	2025
Dessi Temperley	19 May 2021		2025
William Lin	18 May 2022		2026